Emmanuel Catholic College has a structured House System with every student and staff member belonging to one of eight Houses – Francis, MacKillop, Frassati, Teresa, More, Lisieux, Siena or Romero.

The College Houses not only provide a competitive base for sporting activities such as Swimming, Athletics, Cross Country running and the annual House Shield, but it also ensures that every student belongs to a broader pastoral group with a Patron Saint and Charism that extends their connection to our Catholic ethos. Click on any of the houses below to view more information about them.